Innovation Award for Production Team

Sponsored by Warner Bros. Studios Leavesden

This award will acknowledge Production Guild members who worked together on a production that achieved something remarkable between March and September 2020. All members on the production will be recognised for their work across production, accounts, locations, assistant director, post production, and VFX.


  • Alex Boden - Producer and Chair of PGGB
  • Emily Stillman - SVP Studio Operations, WBSL
  • Sam Breckman - Unit Production Manager
  • Paula Crickard - Post Production Supervisor
  • Cheyenne Conway - Production Manager
  • Gina Marsh - Production Executive, Sister

Return to top