Innovation Award for an Individual Member

Sponsored by Netflix

This award will acknowledge an individual Production Guild member whose work merits recognition during the period between March and September 2020. Their outstanding work may have contributed to production, the wider framework of the industry, or in support of Production Guild members during this period.


  • Jo Burn - Executive Producer
  • Kelly Phillips - Finance Director, Production Finance (Original Series - UK), Netflix
  • Roopesh Parekh - Producer
  • Ben Rimmer - Line Producer
  • Tara Bhoola - Post Production Supervisor
  • Kate Beeston - Production Executive, Lookout Point
  • Callum McDougall - Executive Producer

Return to top