DHL Global Forwarding

When you are filming on location, delivering equipment safely and on time is the responsibility of your personally assigned DHL Entertainment Logistics manager.

We're with you from day one, planning the logistics of your move, assisting budgeting, and providing all the back up a dedicated industry specific business can offer - complete shipping and logistics services to the film and tv industries

Scroll down to see the team 

Meet the DHL team

John Meller - Partner

john.meller@dhl.com | 020 3819 8020

Laban Dearden – Senior Production Consultant

laban.dearden@dhl.com

Jonathon Meller – Production Consultant

jonathon.meller@dhl.com

John Dewhurst – Production Consultant

john.dewhurst@dhl.com

Ross Lindridge – Production Consultant

ross.lindridge@dhl.com

Tom Finnerty - Production Courier Consultant

tom.finnerty@dhl.com

James Kyd - Production Courier Consultant

james.kyd@dhl.com