DHL Global Forwarding

Meet the DHL team

John Meller - Partner

john.meller@dhl.com | 020 3819 8020

View profile

Laban Dearden – Senior Production Consultant

laban.dearden@dhl.com

View profile

Jonathon Meller – Production Consultant

jonathon.meller@dhl.com

View profile

John Dewhurst – Production Consultant

john.dewhurst@dhl.com

View profile

Ross Lindridge – Production Consultant

ross.lindridge@dhl.com

View profile

Tom Finnerty - Production Courier Consultant

tom.finnerty@dhl.com

View profile

James Kyd - Production Courier Consultant

james.kyd@dhl.com

View profile
Return to top